Moscow: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Saint-Petersburg: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Packaging for Perfumes

Cardboard packaging for perfumes (eau de toilette or fragrances) must meet certain requirements. First of all, the box should have a beautiful appearance to attract the attention of potential buyers. And, of course, stylish and original perfume packaging ensures the recognizability of products among many other items of the same category. State-of-art technologies and equipment allow to produce the packaging of various shapes, and to use for its finishing a variety of methods for creating decorative effects. Furthermore, the packaging should protect products from exposures, including the influence of the environment and mechanical damage.

Sample packaging for perfume

 

Special Features of Perfumes Packaging Manufacture:

  • As a rule, the packaging for perfumes consists of two parts: an external box and an inner insertion that holds the bottle in a stable position and prevents damage. Our capabilities allow to make both parts of the packaging.
  • We manufacture products using multi-color printing, blister and UV varnishing, foil stamping, relief stamping and other finishing techniques that help to create original and catchy packaging.

Bright and Colorful Packaging for Perfumes

If you would like to order not just packaging for perfumes, but to create a unique box for the fragrance, please, contact our company. We will create an exclusive package that will make your products known and recognizable.

Request for Quotation








Cartons for Perfumes (Eau de Toilette and Fragrances): Relief stamping

One of the popular methods of cartons decoration is stamping (relief stamping and foil stamping). Stamping is a method of applying images to a certain kind of foundation, that was used even in ancient times. Using a special press-stamp the potters put a mark on the pottery, and stamping of books was known in China already in the VI century.

Relief stamping appeared at the turn of the XX century. It was first applied by William Congreve, an English designer and inventor. To do this, he suggested to place the printed material between the die-depth picture stamp and counter-stamp with bowed image, and their compression results in a relief embossing. Relief stamping began to be widely used in the printing industry already in the 20-ies of the XX century.

Москва: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Упаковка для парфюмерии

Картонная упаковка для парфюмерии (туалетной воды или духов) должна отвечать определенным требованиям. В первую очередь, коробка должна иметь красивый внешний вид, чтобы привлекать внимание потенциальных покупателей. И, конечно же, стильная и оригинальная парфюмерная упаковка обеспечивает узнаваемость продукции среди множества товаров той же категории. Современные технологии и оборудование позволяют изготавливать упаковку самой разной формы, а для ее отделки использовать разнообразные методы создания декоративных эффектов. Кроме того, упаковка должна обеспечивать защиту продукции от внешних воздействий, в том числе влияния окружающей атмосферы и механических повреждений

Образец упаковки для парфюмерии

 

Особенности производства упаковки для парфюмерии:

    • Как правило, парфюмерная упаковка состоит из двух частей: внешней коробки и внутреннего вкладыша, удерживающего флакон в устойчивом положении и предохраняющего от повреждений. Наши возможности позволяют изготавливать обе части упаковки.
    • Мы изготавливаем продукцию с использованием многоцветной печати, блистерного и УФ-лакирования, тиснения фольгой, конгрева и других методов отделки, позволяющих создавать оригинальные и запоминающиеся упаковки.

Яркая и красочная упаковка для парфюмерии

Если Вы хотите не просто заказать упаковку для парфюмерии, а создать уникальные коробки для духов, обращайтесь в нашу компанию. Мы создадим эксклюзивную упаковку, которая сделает Вашу продукцию известной и узнаваемой.

Картонная коробка для парфюмерии (туалетной воды и духов): конгревное тиснение

Один из популярных методов отделки картонной упаковки – тиснение (конгревное тиснение и тиснение фольгой). Тиснение, как метод нанесения изображений на определенном виде основы, использовалось еще в древние времена. С помощью специальной печати-штампа гончары ставили клеймо на глиняные изделия, а в Китае уже в VI веке было известно тиснение книг.

Конгревное тиснение появилось на рубеже XIX–ХХ веков. Впервые его применил У. Конгрев, английский конструктор и изобретатель. Для этого он предложил располагать запечатываемый материал между штампом с углубленным рисунком и контрштампом с выпуклым изображением, после сжимания которых и получается рельефное тиснение. Уже в 20-х годах XX столетия конгревный метод тиснения начал широко использовать в полиграфии.

Запрос коммерческого предложения