Moscow: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Saint-Petersburg: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Packaging for Soap

Packaging for soap should not only be durable and reliable, but also attract the attention of consumers. Even if the wholesale supply of packaging for soap is ordered, special attention should be given to its design. It is the original package design that is considered an important marketing category influencing the growth of sales. Containers for soap may be divided into the practical packaging intended for daily use products and exclusive (gift) packaging for elite goods. Different kinds of cardboard and finishing techniques are used in the production depending on the set goals and categories of products.

Sample packaging for soap

Special Features of Soap Packaging Manufacture:

  • Gift packaging for handmade soap may be ordered in our company. Using the capabilities of our equipment (foil stamping, hot stamping, UV-varnishing), we will make a cardboard box bright, expressive and sticking to one’s memory.
  • Multi-color printing allows to embody interesting design solutions and make the package more attractive to the buyers.
  • Applying of UV-varnishing not only helps to create a decorative effect, but also enhances the durability of the items. As a result the packaging becomes more rigid and resistant to exposure.

Cardboard boxes for soap is the guarantee for preserving the marketable style of the products

Are you interested in wholesale supplies of gift boxes for soap? We produce original and exclusive packages of various shapes, sizes and designs with different types of finishes.

Request for Quotation








Cardboard Box for Soap: History of Development

Initially, paper was used as packaging for soap, but everything changed as the cardboard and cartons production developed. The earliest cartons were manufactured of oval or round shape. To do this, a cylindrical wooden form was used. The cardboard was wrapped around it, and then the ends were fastened together. Then the bottom was glued to the rough piece and the cover was made. Of course, such packaging was absolutely not suitable for selling cheap soap because of the high cost. However, in 1879 American Robert Gair invented the technology of folding cartons manufacturing. He used sharpened press stamps to cut cardboard and blunt – to bend it. In such a way automated production of folding cartons was invented that made them more affordable.

Москва: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Упаковка для мыла

Упаковка для мыла должна быть не только прочной и надежной, но и привлекать внимание потребителей. Даже если заказывается оптовая поставка упаковки для мыла, ее оформлению следует уделить особое внимание. Именно оригинальный дизайн упаковки считается одной из важных составляющих маркетинга, влияющей на рост продаж продукции. Среди разновидностей тары для мыла можно выделить утилитарную упаковку, рассчитанную на продукцию ежедневного пользования, и эксклюзивную (подарочную), предназначенную для элитных категорий изделий. В зависимости от поставленных задач и категории продукции в производстве используются разные виды картона и методы отделки.

Образец упаковки для мыла

Особенности производства упаковки для мыла:

  • У нас Вы можете заказать подарочную упаковку для мыла ручной работы. Используя возможности нашего оборудования (тиснение фольгой, конгрев, УФ-лакирование), мы сделаем картонную коробку яркой, выразительной и запоминающейся.
  • Многоцветная печать позволяет воплотить интересные дизайнерские решения и сделать упаковку наиболее привлекательной для покупателей.
  • Применение УФ-лакирования не только способствует созданию декоративного эффекта, но и повышает износостойкость изделий. В результате упаковка становится более жесткой и устойчивой к внешним воздействиям.

Картонная тара для мыла – гарантия сохранности товарного вида продукции

Вас интересуют оптовые поставки подарочных коробок для мыла? Мы предлагаем изготовление оригинальных и эксклюзивных упаковок разной формы, размера и дизайна с разнообразными видами отделки.

Картонная коробка для мыла: история развития

Изначально в качестве упаковки для мыла использовалась бумага, но с развитием производства картона и картонных коробок все изменилось. Самые первые картонные коробки изготавливались овальной или круглой формы. Для этого использовалась цилиндрическая деревянная форма, вокруг которой оборачивался картон, а затем его концы скреплялись. Затем к полученной заготовке приклеивалось донышко, а также делалась крышка. Конечно, для продажи дешевого мыла такая упаковка совершенно не подходила из-за своей дороговизны. Однако в 1879 году американец Роберт Гейр изобрел технологию изготовления складных картонных коробок. Отточенные штампы пресса он использовал для разрезания картона, а тупые – для сгиба. Так появилось автоматизированное производство складных картонных коробок, что сделало их более доступными.

Запрос коммерческого предложения