Moscow: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Saint-Petersburg: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Packaging for Cosmetics

The mission of LLC «Tipografiya «PECHATNYA» is to produce safe cardboard packaging that complies with all modern standards of quality.

Our Printing House has the unique technologies of applying metallic and UV- inks, that creates the original packaging design and enables our customers to make the cosmetic products the sales hit. Moreover, in our company packaging for cosmetics may be ordered by wholesale at an affordable price.

Large-scale investments in human resources and technologies allow us to keep up with the times and introduce innovations into the production, that brings the quality of products to perfection.

Our Printing House fulfills the complete cycle of production of cardboard packaging for cosmetics: design and preparation of files for printing, foil stamping, relief stamping, laminating, tipping of plastic windows, etc.

The sample packaging for cosmetics

 
 

Special Features of Cosmetic Packaging Manufacture

  • In production of cosmetic products packaging environmentally friendly materials that do not threaten the health of consumers and the environment are used.
  • The box should have the aesthetic appearance, fit the shape of the product and protect it from microbial contamination.
  • Damage of protective coatings and mechanical impurities are not allowed, moreover, the packaging materials must be chemically neutral and do not react with the makeup components.

Bright and Colorful Packaging for Cosmetics

Makeup should be placed in a nicely decorated package. Do not hesitate to order the design and manufacture of gift packaging for cosmetics in LLC «Tipografiya «PECHATNYA», and you will be able to make unique presents to fellow employees, partners or other people that are important for you.

Request for Quotation








Interesting Facts about Boxes for Cosmetics

Beauty aids were known in ancient Egypt. Then women used blush, powder, eye shadow and dyed their hair via primitive means. For example, women had to make up their eyes with special powder - cosmetikon and forehead – with copper sulfate. Ash, pumice, sand and crushed brick were used for face washing (in those days soap had not been invented). Makeup products were available only to members of the elite and were kept in special papyrus folds.

Serial production of makeup products was launched only in the XIX century by the French company Eugene Rimmel. To package its products the company used thin cardboard with decorative embossing of the company’s logo.

Москва: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Упаковка для косметики

Миссия «Типографии «ПЕЧАТНЯ» заключается в производстве безопасной картонной упаковки, которая соответствует всем современным стандартам качества.

Наша типография располагает уникальными технологиями нанесения металлизированных и УФ-красок, что делает дизайн упаковок оригинальным и дает возможность нашим заказчикам выводить косметическую продукцию в лидеры продаж. Более того, у нас Вы можете заказать тару для косметики оптом по доступной цене.

Масштабные инвестиции в человеческие ресурсы и технологии позволяют нам не отставать от времени и внедрять в производство инновационные разработки, доводя качество продукции до безупречного.

Наша типография берет на себя полный цикл работ по изготовлению картонных упаковок для косметики: разработка дизайна и подготовка файлов к печати, тиснение фольгой, конгрев, ламинация, вклейка пластиковых окошек и т. д.

Образец упаковки для косметики

 

Особенности производства косметической упаковки

  • При производстве упаковок для косметической продукции используются экологически чистые материалы, не угрожающие здоровью потребителей, а также окружающей среде.
  • Коробка должна иметь эстетичный внешний вид, соответствовать форме изделия и защищать его от микробного загрязнения.
  • Не допускаются повреждения защитных покрытий, наличие механических загрязнений, кроме того, материалы упаковки должны быть химически нейтральными и не вступать в реакцию с компонентами косметического средства.

Яркая и красочная упаковка для косметики

Косметика должна помещаться в красиво оформленную упаковку. Закажите разработку дизайна и изготовление подарочной упаковки для косметики в «Типографии «ПЕЧАТНЯ», и Вы сможете преподнести эксклюзивные подарки коллегам, партнерам или другим значимым для Вас людям.

Запрос коммерческого предложения








Интересные факты о коробках для косметики

Косметические средства были известны еще в Древнем Египте. Тогда красавицы наносили румяна, пудру, тени и красили волосы примитивными средствами. К примеру, глаза женщинам приходилось подкрашивать специальным порошком – косметиконом, а лоб – медным купоросом. Для умывания использовался пепел, пемза, песок и толченый кирпич (в те времена мыло еще не было изобретено). Косметика была доступна лишь членам элиты и хранилась в специальных папирусных свертках.

Серийный выпуск косметических средств был налажен лишь в XIX столетии французской компанией «Юджин Риммел». В качестве упаковок для своей продукции французы использовали тонкий картон с декоративным тиснением в виде логотипа фирмы.