Moscow: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Saint-Petersburg: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Packaging for Bijouterie

A gift box for bijouterie is first of all original and sophisticated decoration for bijouterie. Therefore, one of the main tasks in the production of cardboard packaging for bijouterie is well-executed design that emphasizes the beauty of bijouterie.

In the process of production we use the equipment allowing to make boxes of any shape and size and to finish them in a variety of ways. Several types of packaging in different price categories for all types of bijouterie may be ordered.

Sample packaging for Bijouterie

Specific Features of Bijouterie Packaging Manufacture

  • Multi-color printing machines with the options of blister and UV varnishing allow to create bright and colorful packaging of the original colors, which will be nice decoration for bijouterie.
  • Additional finishing of cardboard boxes may be made by relief stamping, hot foil stamping, “gold-plating” and by other means.
  • The packaging boxes may also be made with a transparent window.

Exclusive Packaging for Bijouterie on a By-Order Basis

Are you interested in wholesale deliveries of gift wrapping for bijouterie? Please, contact us. We will help you to create a really beautiful, original and unique cardboard boxes for packaging of bijouterie.

Request for Quotation








Packaging for Bijouterie: the History of the Cardboard Packaging Invention

At the end of XVIII century in Europe and the U.S. packaging boxes were made from wood. At that time their production became a separate craft. As American Albert Jones created the technology of corrugated cardboard manufacturing in 1871, significant changes took place in the production of packaging. A few years later, corrugated cardboard, i.e. a new type of packaging, appeared. Firstly, cartons were round or oval and were made with a wooden cylindrical blank. That package quickly gained popularity among jewelers. However, the boxes were supplied ready for use and took up much space when stored. That situation changed just a few years later, in 1879, when Robert Gair invented the folding carton and that type of packaging became even more popular.

Москва: +7 (499) 750-16-70
с 9 до 18
Санкт-Петербург: +7 (812) 327-76-41
круглосуточно
E-mail: info@pechatnya.ru

Упаковка для бижутерии

Подарочная коробка для бижутерии – это, в первую очередь, оригинальное и изысканное оформление для украшений. Поэтому одной из основных задач при изготовлении картонных упаковок для бижутерии становится грамотно выполненный дизайн, который подчеркнет красоту украшения.

Используемое нами в процессе производства оборудование позволяет изготавливать коробки любой конфигурации и размера, а также использовать для их отделки разнообразные методы. Вы можете заказать несколько видов упаковки разной ценовой категории для любых видов бижутерии.

Образец упаковки для бижутерии

Особенности производства упаковки для бижутерии

  • Многоцветные печатные машины с возможностью блистерного и УФ-лакирования позволяют создавать яркие и красочные упаковки оригинальных расцветок, которые станут достойным оформлением для украшений.
  • Дополнительная отделка картонных коробок может быть выполнена с помощью конгрева, горячего тиснения фольгой, «золочения» и других методов.
  • Конструкция упаковочных коробок может включать прозрачное окошко.

Эксклюзивная упаковка для бижутерии на заказ

Вас интересуют оптовые поставки подарочной упаковки для бижутерии? Обращайтесь к нам. Мы поможем Вам создать действительно красивые, оригинальные и неповторимые картонные коробки для упаковки бижутерии и других украшений

Запрос коммерческого предложения








Упаковка для бижутерии: история появления картонной упаковки

В конце XVIII века в Европе и США упаковочные коробки изготавливались из дерева. В те времена их производство уже стало отдельным видом ремесла. С созданием технологии изготовления гофрокартона американцем Альбертом Джонсом в 1871 году в производстве упаковки наметились значительные перемены. Спустя несколько лет появился новый вид упаковки: гофрированный картон. Первые картонные коробки были овальной или круглой формы – их делали с помощью деревянной цилиндрической болванки. Такая упаковка быстро завоевала популярность у ювелиров. Однако коробки поставлялись в готовом виде и занимали много места при хранении. Ситуация изменилась буквально спустя несколько лет, когда Роберт Гейр в 1879 году изобрел складную картонную коробку, после чего такой вид упаковки стал еще более популярным.